Skip to main content

People

Administrative Staff

 
Barbara Dick

Dick, Barbara

Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Coordinator
barbara.dick@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5719
511 Computer Studies Building

Photo unavailable

Draveck, James M

Staff Accountant
jdraveck@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5342
CSB 519 Computer Studies Building

Michele Foster

Foster, Michele

Administrative Assistant/Graduate Program Coordinator
michele.foster@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4054
514 Computer Studies Building

Audrey Pierce

Pierce, Audrey

Purchasing Secretary
audrey.pierce@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7417
526 Computer Studies Building

Jason Sabel

Sabel, Jason

Assistant Chair
jason.sabel@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4060
520 Computer Studies Building

Linda Weidman

Weidman, Linda

Administrative Assistant to Kevin Parker and Marvin Doyley
linda.weidman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5225
203/332 Hopeman Engineering Building

Angela White

White, Angela

Staff Accountant
angela.p.white@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4745
526 Computer Studies Building

RuthAnn Williams

Williams, RuthAnn

Administrative Assistant/Friedman
ruthann.williams@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3233
421 Computer Studies Building